Plasters and Vinyl Machines.


S

 

 

  This is the impressive statue of the

Duke of Wellington in Piccadilly Gardens,

Manchester.

S

                                                              and this is an additional feature

                                                               that made me giggle when

                                                          I saw it.

and to move on to Vinyl Machines, I was recently having a chat with my youngest daughter who will be twenty one next month. She was telling me how her boyfriends brother was buying L.P’s (those over twenty one will know what I am talking about.) and managed to flabbergast me when she said

“The problem is he doesn’t have a Vinyl Machine!”

It took a few moments for it to sink in that she meant  a ‘Record Player’. Oh dear I feel old!

This entry was posted in authors, blogging, blogs, fun, humanity, Lifestyle, music, photos, pictures, society, Writers, blogging, authors and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcome.

