Now, that’s a good question! Besides watching the downpours of rain that have fallen in the Northwest recently. The allotment has been waterlogged and it would appear that the weeds actually love this environment. Ah if only we could eat them, I could share them with you all.

I have been grappling with a new web hosting site which has definitely taxed my brain but the good thing is that when you have finished, look at, think ‘actually that’s not too bad’ and the headbanging and headache has finally gone, it’s a good feeling. It’s a little like writing….keep going…you will get there.

I haven’t finished this blog yet …I’m off to watch Big Brother which I have unfortunately got hooked on this year….so I will continue later….

This entry was posted in Writers, blogging, authors. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What have I been doing?

  1. Hamid R. says:

    really nice..

Comments welcome.

