Video Poem


I wrote and created ‘Remember me’ a while ago now and would like to share it.

Firstly, I wanted to create a piece that could not be hurried,  it has a slow pace, but is only a few minutes long and secondly I wanted to write a poem that I hoped readers would be able to relate to in differrent ways. This I hope I have achieved. I don’t regard myself as a good poet, I just like to express how I feel.

Thank You

This entry was posted in blogging, Books, Lifestyle, Poetry, Writers, blogging, authors and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Video Poem

  1. Writing Jobs says:

    Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much.

    Love writing? We would love for you to join us!

    – Writers Wanted –

Comments welcome.

